Exploitation

Operations

logo chiffres

In 2017, HUG controlled its supplies, logistics and maintenance costs for goods and equipment, absorbing fluctuations linked to hospital activity along with the increase in services and equipment, while continuing efforts to manage and optimize energy consumption.

Operations

logo chiffres

In 2016, HUG controlled its supplies, logistics and maintenance costs for goods and equipment, absorbing fluctuations linked to hospital activity along with the increase in services and equipment, while continuing efforts to manage and optimize energy consumption.

Operations

logo Chiffres

In 2015, the HUG controlled costs related to management, logistics and maintenance of property and equipment, absorbing fluctuations linked to hospital activity and the increase in services and equipment, while continuing efforts to manage and optimize energy consumption.

 

Operations

logo Technologie

New washing tunnels

This equipment may not be of a medical nature, but it contributes to the quality of care and patient comfort. These washing tunnels offer an industrial approach to laundry - especially sheets, towels, nightshirts and dressing gowns - from the hospital itself as well as other cantonal health facilities.

exploitation

Exploitation

logo chiffres

En 2017, les HUG ont maîtrisé leurs coûts d’intendance, de logistique et de maintenance des biens et équipements, absorbant les fluctuations liés à l’activité hospitalière ainsi que l’augmentation des prestations et des équipements, tout en poursuivant les efforts de gestion et optimisation de la consommation d’énergie.

Exploitation

logo chiffres

En 2016, les HUG ont maîtrisé leurs coûts d’intendance, de logistique et de maintenance des biens et équipements, absorbant les fluctuations liées à l’activité hospitalière ainsi que l’augmentation des prestations et des équipements, tout en poursuivant les efforts de gestion et optimisation de la consommation d’énergie.

Exploitation

logo Chiffres

En 2015, les HUG ont maîtrisé leurs coûts d’intendance, de logistique et de maintenance des biens et équipements, absorbant les fluctuations liées à l’activité hospitalière ainsi que l’augmentation des prestations et des équipements, tout en poursuivant les efforts de gestion et optimisation de la consommation d’énergie.

 

Exploitation

logo Technologie

Nouveaux tunnels de lavage

L’équipement n’est pas médical, mais il contribue à la qualité des soins et au confort du patient. Ces tunnels de lavage traitent de façon industrielle le linge, en particulier les draps, serviettes, chemises et robes de chambres, de l’hôpital et d’autres structures de soins du canton.